We connect you with leading experts and practitioners

Digitization presents companies with major challenges in employee management and organizational design. Develop new competitive advantages through agile leadership and learn from innovative pioneers. Workpath supports you through numerous exchange formats with experienced like-minded people.

Online Workpath Community

Become part of our community of thought leaders of the new working world. The Workpath Community offers you a space to ask questions, talk to like-minded people and learn new things about agile leadership and management. Browse also our materials, such as checklists and guidelines, and enable your team or organization.

Join the community now

Events for users, experts and interested people

Meet experienced practitioners and experts at an OKR forum in your area. Benefit from practical lectures by innovative employers and from exciting panel discussions on the topics of OKRs, agile leadership and network organization.

Learn more about the OKR Forum

Wir verbinden Sie mit führenden Experten und Anwendern

Die Digitalisierung stellt Unternehmen vor einmalige Herausforderungen in Arbeit, Organisation und Führung. Workpath unterstützt Sie dabei mit einem internationalen Netzwerk und zahlreichen Austauschformaten zur Entwicklung eines agilen Performance Designs und neuer Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Online Workpath Community

Werden Sie ein Teil unserer Community aus Vordenkern und Gestaltern einer neuen Arbeitswelt. Die Workpath Community bietet Ihnen einen Raum, um Fragen zu stellen, mit Gleichgesinnten zu sprechen und laufend neues über agile Führung und Unternehmenssteuerung zu lernen. Nutzen Sie zudem unsere Materialien, wie Checklisten und Guidelines, um Ihr Team noch besser zu befähigen.

Jetzt der Community beitreten

Veranstaltungen für Anwender, Experten und Interessierte

Treffen Sie erfahrene Anwender und Experten unverbindlich auf einem OKR Forum in Ihrer Nähe. Profitieren Sie von Praxisvorträgen innovativer Arbeitgeber und von spannenden Paneldiskussionen zu den Themen rund um OKRs, agile Führung und Netzwerkorganisation.

Mehr über das OKR Forum erfahren